Local Authority Governor
Mr Rob Rees             Chair
Sarisbury CE Junior School,
Allotment Rd,
SO31 7AP 

Parent Governors
Mrs Tanya Culley      Vice Chair
Mrs Nichola Dunning

Mr Andrew Stockton

Teacher Governor
Mrs Rebecca Bleeck

Co-opted Governors
Mr Kevin Briscoe
Mr Clive Davison      Health & Safety Governor
Mrs Sharon Hamblin

Foundation Governors
Revd. Sandy Matheson
Mrs Janet Dulledge
Mrs Debbie Whittingham         Training Liaison Governor                                           

Associate Member
Mrs Charlotte Weavers

Clerk to the Governing Body
Mrs Bev Hughes